Mitarbeiter und Kontakte

Kanzlei

Ulrich Rechsteiner, Kathrin Asprion, Gabi Bogner, Luciana Derungs

Tel. +41 81 836 30 00
Fax +41 81 836 30 01
verwaltung@stmoritz.ch

Steueramt

Hannisepp Kalberer, Olinto Iseppi, Marco Giorgetta, Simona Godenzi

Tel. +41 81 836 30 30
Fax +41 81 836 30 31
steueramt@stmoritz.ch

Finanzen/Kasse

Reto Hartmann, Antonio Crüzer, Petra Manzoni

Tel. +41 81 836 30 90
Fax +41 81 836 30 91
finanzen@stmoritz.ch

Einwohnerdienste

Yvonne Rizzi, Natalie Jutzi, Christine Brenna, Patrizia Rogantini, Roland Weingart 

Tel. +41 81 836 30 50
Fax +41 81 836 30 51
einwohnerdienste@stmoritz.ch

Lehrlinge

  • 1. Lehrjahr: Aline Guidon, Natalie Gadient
  • 2. Lehrjahr: Florian Picenoni, Fiona Gaudenzi
  • 3. Lehrjahr: Nicola Kälin, Kai Rüegg
  • Praktikanten: Vivian Giacomelli, Noemi Manzoni

Weibeldienst

Roland Hiltbrunner

Bauamt

  • Verwaltung: Claudio Schmidt, Beat Lüscher, Jürg Gianola, Heinrich Denoth, Ruth Schär, Giachen Montalta, Luzia Koller, Silvia Michel Roussette, Gianfranco Salis, Daniele Rogantini, Corina Valmadre, Selina Lucarelli, Rolf Hurschler
  • Wasserversorgung: Heinrich Denoth, Bernhard Brasser, Reto Engel, Mario Hedinger
  • Schulhaus-Abwarte: Reto Falkenstein, Brigitte Falkenstein, António Carlos Santos De Almeida, Ana Maria Cardoso Martins Ferreira, Clotilde Maria De Almeida Cardoso
  • Technischer Dienst Parkhäuser: Jürg Martin, Falkenstein Tobias, Pirmin Angst
  • Werkgruppe: Liste folgt

Tel. +41 81 836 30 60
Fax +41 81 836 30 61
bauamt@stmoritz.ch

Eisarena Ludains

Carla Giorgetta, Mariane Morandi, Dolores Rodrigues da Cruz, Christoph Hafner, Ivo Martinovic, Roland Lüthi

Tel. +41 81 833 50 30 oder
Tel. +41 81 836 30 62 
eisarena@stmoritz.ch

Forstamt

Beat Lüscher

Tel. +41 81 836 30 60
Fax +41 81 836 30 61
forstamt@stmoritz.ch

Feuerwehr

Fredi Zarucchi, Feuerwehr-Kommandant

Feuerwehr St. Moritz
Postfach 3095
CH-7500 St. Moritz
feuerwehr@stmoritz.ch